Become a Member
The Society Activities
ASPP Journal (AJPP)
ASPP Newsletter (ANEPPNEL)
Arabization of Terms
ASPP Books
Other Publications



















                Home Page


A Scientific Journal Published twice a year by
the Arab Society for Plant Protection
ISSN 0255-983X

Editor-in-chief
Khaled M. Makkouk
ICARDA, P.O. Box 2416, Cairo, Egypt
e-mail: k.makkouk@cgiar.org

Associate Editor
Safaa G. Kumari
ICARDA, P.O. Box 5466, Aleppo, Syria
e-mail: s.kumari@cgiar.org

Editorial Assistant
Cecilia Chami
Arab Society for Plant Protection, P.O. Box 113-6057, Beirut, Lebanon
e-mail: aspp@terra.net.lb

Editorial Board
Abdalla Abdelmonem - Plant Pathology Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Egypt, Email: dimamt@yahoo.com
Abdul Rahman Saghir - Beirut, Lebanon, Email: abedsaghir@yahoo.com
Abdul Sattar A. Ali - State Board for Agricultural Research, Baghdad, Iraq, Email: abdulsattararif@yahoo.com
Adwan Shehab - General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research, Damascus, Syria, Email: a.shehab@mail.sy
Ahmad Katbeh - Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan, Jordan, Email: Ahmadk@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad S. Al-Hazmi - College of Food and Agricultural Sciences, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ahmed Dawabah - College of Food and Agricultural Sciences, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Email: dawabah@hotmail.com
Ahmed El-Ahmed - ICARDA, Aleppo, Syria, Email: a.el-ahmed@cgiar.org
Ahmed El-Heneidy - Plant Protection Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Cairo, Egypt, Email: aheneidy@link.net
Akel Mansour - Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan, Jordan, Email: akelman@ju.edu.jo
Ali Bayan - Faculty of Science, Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon
Bassam Bayaa - Faculty of Agriculture, Aleppo University, Syria, Email: b.bayaa@cgiar.org
Bouzid Nasraoui - Higher School of Agriculture of Kef, Tunisia, Email: nasraouibouzid2012@gmail.com
Gaber Fegla - Faculty of Agriculture, Alexandria University, Egypt, Email: gaberfegla@yahoo.com
Gamal Karaman - Faculty of Agriculture, Minia University, Egypt, Email: radwakaraman@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Ghariani - Faculty of Agriculture, Omar Al-Mouktar University, Al-Beida, Libya, Email: ghariani99@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Jboory - Faculty of Agriculture, Baghdad University, Iraq, Email: ijboory@yahoo.com
Mahmoud Sabri Lababidi - Faculty of Agriculture, University of Aleppo, Syria, Email: mslababi@scs-net.org
Mohamed Ammati - FAO, Rome, Italy, Email: Mohamed.Ammati@fao.org
Mohamed El-Said El-Zemaity - Faculty of Agriculture, Ain shams University, Cairo, Egypt, Email: mselzemaity@hotmail.com
Mohamed Tawil - Faculty of Agriculture, Tishreen University, Lattakia, Syria, Email: mtawil@scs-net.org
Nabil Abo kaf - Faculty of Agriculture, Tishreen University, Lattakia, Syria, Email: n.abokaf@scs-net.org
Saeed A. Ba-Angood - Nasir's College of Agriculture University of Aden, Yemen, Email: baangood@yemen.net.ye
Samir Sherif - Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt, Email: samsherif1939@yahoo.com
Tawfiq Mustafa - Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan, Jordan, Email: t.antary@ju.edu.jo
Zuhair Aziz Stephan - State Board for Agricultural Research, Baghdad, Iraq, Email: zuhairstephan@yahoo.com
   
________________________________________________________
The Arab Journal of Plant Protection is indexed in CABI and AGRIS Data Basis and included in the Thomson Scientific ISI Master Journal List
http://www.isinet.com/cgi-bin/jrnlst/jloptions.cgi?PC=master
 
    Society Committees
 
             Useful Links
             Site Map
             Contact Us